Faculty of Physics

Nobel prize in physics 2018.

Holders of the Nobel prize for 2018 in physics steel Arthur Askin, Gerard Moore and Donna Strickland. Scientists received an award for research in laser physics: with the help of precision and super-power lasers, they were able to push biological objects (such as molecules) and break ties.

Other news